This Temporary Life

Love and rock are fickle things

FACES ON THE RADIO: The Podcast! November 15, 2012

In all the excitement, I definitely forgot to mention: I have started a podcast, called Faces on the Radio, with a couple of my colleagues! We are four episodes in, and each episode is up for download on our Facebook page, and our website, which features discussion notes, bands mentioned, links to songs used, and other goodies.

It has taken up a little TOO much of my time, meaning that my album reviewing has become even more sporadic; for those loyal readers, hopefully the ability to put my opinions (and those of two other people) in your earholes might be enough to tide you over, until I can learn to prioritize and juggle!

Hop on over and Like our Facebook HERE, and pop over to our website HERE, and listen to it from the sites or on the go!

We hope you enjoy what we’ve made!

 

Leave a Reply

